About Us

Company Introduction

Jiangsu Jinling Science and Technology Group Limited (hereinafter referred to as “JSC”) is located in Nanjing, Jiangsu Province. Its history dates back to 1984. After nearly 30 years of development, our company has grown into a modern high-tech enterprise that integrates sales, R & D, production and services. With subsidiaries located in Beijing, Shenzhen and other Chinese cities, JSC has established a nationwide network of operations and services. We focus on cloud computing, data mining and information security, and our lines of business cover industry informatization, application system development and intelligent systems integration, etc.

JSC aspires to be an industry leader in data processing and information security. We are guided by a set of core values: 

  • Business philosophy: “putting customers first, offering top-quality services, giving priority to creativity and relying on technology”
  • JSC spirit: "creating together, sharing together and winning together”
  • Talent philosophy: “getting the right person for the right job; helping employees achieve their full potential”

By implementing strategies such as open innovation, excellent operational management and human resources development and providing first-rate services, technology and products, JSC is committed to enhancing its core competitiveness, creating the leading brand in its industry and offering the most valuable services. 

吉祥坊wellbet手机 临江市| 阆中市| 定兴县| 红桥区| 康定县| 延吉市| 东乌珠穆沁旗| 宝鸡市| 泸西县| 双桥区| 长岭县| 陆丰市| 大港区| 永昌县| 青河县| 砀山县| 瓮安县| 仁布县| 东阳市| 营山县| 吉木萨尔县| 醴陵市| 盐边县| 碌曲县| 喀喇沁旗| 亚东县| 湾仔区| 柞水县| 潮安县| 定安县| 巫山县| 安吉县| 北辰区| 田东县| 喀什市| 潍坊市| 射洪县| 塘沽区| 衡水市| 龙川县| 陇川县| 云阳县| 临潭县| 博客| 孟连| 通榆县| 淮阳县| 芮城县| 来凤县| 玉树县| 上饶县| 静安区| 登封市| 临沭县| 娄底市| 岚皋县| 和林格尔县| 泰兴市| 肇庆市| 绥江县| 汨罗市| 从化市| 铁岭市| 太白县| 福泉市| 江津市| 平定县| 江华| 余干县| 富锦市| 宕昌县| 肥西县| 乌兰县| 德兴市| 平凉市| 沈丘县| 南江县| 宜昌市| 孟津县| 黑水县| 谷城县| 华亭县| 柳江县| 霍州市| 岳阳市| 金阳县| 无极县| 西畴县| 田东县| 平武县| 虞城县| 高平市| 巴里| 苍山县| 云龙县| 和田县| 宜兰县| 西乌珠穆沁旗| 西平县| 竹溪县| 兴义市| 道真| 双柏县| 来凤县| 顺平县| 五莲县| 安顺市| 汤阴县| 德令哈市| 陇南市| 峨山| 永城市| 鱼台县| 镇坪县| 洛阳市| 堆龙德庆县| 宁陕县| 安化县| 桓台县| 奉节县| 阳原县| 闽侯县| 邻水| 北京市| 类乌齐县| 南靖县| 盐津县| 吴江市| 宁南县| 将乐县| 桐乡市| 洛扎县| 信阳市| 长兴县| 昆山市| 衡水市| 东丰县|